All meetings commence at 7.30pm in Croxteth Hall

 Cars may be brought to the Hall – please use the

 Service Entrance off Croxteth Hall Lane (SatNav L12 OHB)

 

 

Thursday 19th October

“APPLE EVENING

 

Thursday 2nd November

 “THE WONDERFUL GERTRUDE JEKYLL ”

Maureen Lavelle  

 

Thursday 16th November

“LIVERPOOL BOTANICAL COLLECTION”

Steve Lyus

 

  Thursday 7th December

“CHRISTMAS AUCTION”

 followed by mince pies

 

Thursday 21st December

“CHRISTMAS PARTY”

with the “Liverpool Ukulele Orchestra”
 please bring one savoury item
for the buffet, drinks and a glass for the evening

 

 Thursday 4th January

“NEW YEAR BREAK – NO MEETING”

 

 Thursday 18th January
GARDENERS’ QUESTION TIME”

Plus planning our plot for the summer

 

 Thursday 1st February

“CULTIVATING FUCHSIAS

Christine Bright

 

Thursday 15th February
“GROWING BONSAI”
Andy Hardman

 

Thursday 1st March

Members’ “DAFFODIL SHOW”

 

Thursday 15th March
“HISTORY OF THE NATIONAL GARDEN SCHEME”

Margaret and Geoff Fletcher

 

Thursday 5th April
“THE CHILTON SHOW”

Members’ spring show

 

Thursday 19th April
“ALL ABOUT VEGETABLES”

John Wood